Bates County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Mike Rapp
Years Served: 
Elected in 2005
Vice Chair
Mark Nelson
Years Served: 
Elected in 2015
Secretary, University of Missouri Extension
Ramon Arancibia
Years Served: 
Appointed in 2019
Tyler Reinke
Years Served: 
Elected in 2022
Darrel Tenholder
Years Served: 
Elected in 2019
Additional Information: 

From time to time, we may have to reschedule due to current farming activities, scheduling conflicts, etc. Contact the SWCD office at 660-679-6124 to verify date and time.

USDA Building in Butler, Mo.
Date and Time: 
First Wednesday of each month at 10:00 a.m.
Board Election Information: