Carroll County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Larry Kemble
Elected Area: 
Areas Served: 
Stokes Mound, Hurricane, Van Horn, Ridge, and Rockford townships
Years Served: 
Elected in 1999
Vice Chair
Roy Ritchhart
Elected Area: 
Areas Served: 
Prairie, Trotter, Egypt, Moss Creek, Cherry Valley, and Sugar Tree townships
Years Served: 
Elected in 2005
Secretary (University of Missouri Extension)
Kathi Mecham
Bill Brunscher
Elected Area: 
Areas Served: 
Washington, Hill, Fairfield, and Leslie townships
Years Served: 
Elected in 1997
Dennis Hensiek
Elected Area: 
Areas Served: 
Carrollton, Combs, DeWitt, Wakenda, and Eugene townships
Years Served: 
Elected in 2007
Additional Information: 

Place, date and time are subject to change due to holidays or other events. All meetings are open to the public with the exception of executive sessions. If you wish to be on the agenda, please notify the district office prior to the meeting.

Conference Room at the USDA building
Date and Time: 
First Monday of each month.
Board Election Information: 

Next Election: TBA (Date and Area)