Grundy County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Kendall Foster
Elected Area: 
Areas Served: 
Trenton (East of Highway 65), Jackson (East of Highway 65), Marion, and Wilson townships
Years Served: 
Since 1997, Term Expires Spring 2021
Vice Chair
David Meservey
Elected Area: 
Areas Served: 
Franklin (East of Highway 65), Lincoln (East of Highway 65), Myers, and Liberty townships
Years Served: 
Since 2014, Term Expires Spring 2021
John Rice
Elected Area: 
Areas Served: 
Trenton (West of Highway 65), Jackson (West of Highway 65), Madison, and Jefferson townships
Years Served: 
Since 1995, Term Expires Spring 2019
Quenten Coon
Elected Area: 
Areas Served: 
Washington, Harrison, Taylor, Franklin (West of Highway 65), and Lincoln (West of Highway 65) townships
Years Served: 
Since 2017, Term Expires Spring 2019
Secretary (University of Missouri Extension) Horticulture Specialist
Tim Baker
Years Served: 
Appointed April 2008
Grundy County SWCD Board of Supervisors
Additional Information: 

All meetings are open to the public with the exception of executive sessions. If you wish to be on the agenda, please notify the district office prior to the meeting. Please contact Heather Keith at 660-359-2006, ext. 101.

USDA Service Center, 3415 Oklahoma Ave., Trenton, MO 64683.
Date and Time: 
Third Monday of each month at 9:00 a.m. (subject to change due to holiday)
Board Election Information: 

Next Election: March 2019 (Area 1 and Area 4)