Lafayette County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Kent Rogge

P.O. Box 396,

Wellington, MO 64097

Vice Chair
James Begemann

13103 Begemann Road,

Odessa, MO 64076

Justin Salyer

20776 Rolling Hills Road,

Higginsville, MO 64037

Aaron Brandt

8684 Hwy 23,

Concordia, MO 64020

Secretary (University of Missouri Extension)
Katie Neuner

14 E. 19th St.

Higginsville, MO 64037

Additional Information: 

For exact dates and times, call the Lafayette County Soil and Water Conservation District at 660-584-8732, ext. # 3.

USDA Building/NRCS Conference Room, 120 W 19th St., Higginsville, MO
Date and Time: 
Last Wednesday of each month at 8:00 a.m.