Lawrence County Board Members

Board Members County: 
John Wheeler
Areas Served: 
Turnback, Buck Prairie, and Aurora townships
Vice Chair
Harold Lampe
Areas Served: 
Vineyard, Mt. Pleasant, Pierce, and Freistatt townships
Marty Blevins
Areas Served: 
Red Oak, Green, Lincoln, and Ozark townships
Joe Pennington
Areas Served: 
Mt. Vernon, Hoberg, and Spring River townships
Secretary (University of Missouri Extension)
Tim Schnakenberg
Additional Information: 

Call 417-466-7682 for more information.

Farm Service Center, Mt. Vernon, Mo.
Date and Time: 
Second Thursday of every month at 10:00 a.m.
Board Election Information: 

Next Election: TBA (Date and Area)