Livingston County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Steve Radcliff
Vice Chair
David Morris
Joe Roberts
Secretary (University of Missouri Extension)
Valerie Tate
Additional Information: 

Date and time subject to change due to holidays or other events. All meetings are open to the public with the exception of executive sessions. If you wish to be on the agenda, please notify the district office prior to the meeting. Please contact Emily Gordon at 660-646-5687, ext. 101.

USDA Building in Chillicothe, MO
Date and Time: 
Third Monday of each month
Board Election Information: 

Election Nomination Period Nov 1-30, 2023

  Area 1:  Jackson, Sampsell, Cream Ridge, Area 2:  Chillicothe, Fairview, Grand River


Qualifications:1)  Being land representative from district, 2)Reside in or own farm in area where there is expiring term, 3)Current Livingston Co resident , tax paying citizen at least 2 years,4)18 years of age or older by the election date.