Maries County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Jan Skouby
Areas Served: 
Jefferson Township
Years Served: 
Elected in 2009
Vice Chair
Rodney Southard
Areas Served: 
Spring Creek and Johnson Townships
Years Served: 
Elected in 2015
Justin Fagre
Areas Served: 
Boone and Miller Townships
Years Served: 
Elected in 2017
Glen Rowden
Areas Served: 
Jackson and Dry Creek Townships
Years Served: 
Elected in 2019
Secretary (University of Missouri Extension)
Gatlin Bunton
Years Served: 
Appointed in 2019
Additional Information: 

Contact the district office at 573-422-3342 for meeting information.

Date and Time: 
Second Thursday of each month unless changed by the board chair.
Board Election Information: 

Next Election: TBA (Date and Area)