Moniteau County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Tom Harris
Elected Area: 
Area III
Vice Chair
Larry Petree
Elected Area: 
Area IV
Bruce Longan
Elected Area: 
Area II
Douglas Strein
Elected Area: 
Area I
Secretary (University of Missouri Extension)
Joni Harper
Nic Nac Cafe-901 Buchanan St, California MO 65018 (May Vary)
Date and Time: 
Third Thursday of each month at 8 a.m. (May Vary)
Board Election Information: 

Next Election: Nomination period is Nov. 1-Dec. 2, 2021 and election if Feb 1-22, 2022