Newton County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Norman Kelley
Years Served: 
Elected in 2003

2829 Hwy DD

Seneca, MO 64865

Vice Chair
Ronald Gunlock
Years Served: 
Elected in 2013

9621 Foliage Road

Joplin, MO 64804

Larry Harris
Years Served: 
Elected in 1993

29359 Hwy EE

Stark City, MO 64866

David Himmerich
Years Served: 
Elected in 2015

11545 Teal Drive

Stark City, MO 64866

Secretary (University of Missouri Extension)
Jennifer Lutes-McDonald County Extension
Years Served: 
Appointed Member

PO Box 336

Pineville, MO 64856

Additional Information: 

Call 417-451-1007 for more information.

Date and Time: 
Second Wednesday of each month.
Board Election Information: 

Next Election: 2017 (Date and Area)