Nodaway County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Jared Stiens
Vice Chair
Randy Stoll
Marty Coston
Shawn Frueh
Randa Doty
Additional Information: 

Please call ahead to confirm dates & time.

USDA Service Center at 502 West South Hills Drive, Maryville.
Date and Time: 
Contact the office to inquire about date and time 660-582-7125 ext 3
Board Election Information: 

Nomination Period: November 1, 2023 - December 2, 2023

Next Election: Februrary 1, 2024 - February  22, 2024

Areas up for Election: Area I and Area III

Election Area Map

Location of Election: 502 W. South Hills Drive Maryville, MO  64468

Board Member Job Description

2024 Election Schedule