Putnam County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Jeff Lutz
Years Served: 
Elected in 2005
Vice Chair
Tim Fernandez
Years Served: 
Elected in 2011
Larry Hornaday
Years Served: 
Elected in 2011
Secretary (University of Missouri Extension)
Joe Koenen
Years Served: 
Appointed in 1980
Additional Information: 

For more information, please contact the office at 660-947-3272, Ext. 3.

Date and Time: 
Second Wednesday of each month.
Board Election Information: 

Next Election: February 1 thru February 20, 2024 ( Areas 1 & 3 )
Seeking Nominations Nov. 1-30, 2023 

Seeking Nominees

Self-Nomination Form

Board Member Job Description

Board Member Are Map