Ste. Genevieve County Board Members

Board Members County: 
Robert Eckenfels
Vice Chair
Kenneth Naeger
Janet Braun
Betty Vogt
Kate Kammler
Additional Information: 

Dates are posted on the bulletin board in the lobby of the Ste. Genevieve USDA office or phone (573) 883-2703 ext 3 for more details.

Temporarily relocated to the Progress Sports Complex (1300 Progress Parkway, Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670) to allow for social distancing.
Date and Time: 
Monthly at 7:30 a.m.
Board Election Information: 

Next Election: February 1 - 22, 2022 in Area II (Ste. Genevieve Township) and Area IV (Union/Saline Townships)

One person will be elected to the Board of Supervisors in Area II, and one person in Area IV.

Nomination Period : November 1 - December 2, 2021 by 5:00pm

Any landowner who meets the requirements for a Soil and Water Conservation District board member may self-nominate themselves by completing a self-nomination form.  You may print a self nomination form, by clicking the link below, or you may pick one up at our office (711 Pointe Basse Drive, Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670).  A completed self-nomination form must be submitted by 5:00pm on December 2, 2021.  

Self-Nomination Form

Board Member Job Description

County Map displaying SWCD Areas