Wright County Board Members

Board Members County: 
David Hutsell
Areas Served: 
Montgomery, Brush Creek, and Van Buren townships
Vice Chair
Steve Rummens
Areas Served: 
Gasconade, Pleasant Valley, and Clark townships
Linda Barr
Areas Served: 
Union, Elk Creek, and Boone townships
Dan Pridemore
Areas Served: 
Hart, Wood, and Mountain Grove townships
Ted Probert
Areas Served: 
Ex-Officio Member
USDA Service Center in Hartville, MO.
Date and Time: 
Second Thursday of each month at 7:00 a.m.
Board Election Information: 

Next Election: Areas II & IV will have an election with the voting period being February 1st to February 22nd.  We are currently accepting self nominations until December 2nd.