Maries County 2020 Essay Contest Winners

2020 Essay Contest Winners

The Annual Meeting was not held in 2020 to present the awards and get photos of the winners.  Below is a list of the winners for 2020.


7th and 8th Grade Essay Winners: Eva Hollis, Dalton Breeding and Eli Hayes


9th and 10th Grade Essay Winners:  Mason Thomas, Derrik Pippert and Molly Busch