Board & Election Information

Board Members

  • Chair
    Wesley Roberts
  • Vice Chair
    J.T. Mann
  • Treasurer
    Bob Roney
  • Member
    Ron Cook
  • Soil Conservation Technician
    Jeff Lawrence
  • District Conservationist
    Shane Bess

Board of Supervisors Meetings

Meeting Place:
USDA Office, 350 S. Main St. Ellington, MO 63638
Meeting Date and Time:
Second Wednesday of each month at 9:30 a.m.

Election Information

Next Election: TBA (Date and Area)

Elections are held every two years.

To qualify for office, a candidate shall:

  • Be a land representative as defined in 10 CSR 70-4.010
  • Be a cooperator of the Soil and Water Conservation District
  • Reside in or own a farm lying in the same area where there is an expiring term
  • Be 18 years of age or older by the election date