Contact Us

Soil and Water Conservation District Staff

Ashlynn Stevenson, Program Specialist I

Zach Harding, Program Specialist IV

Tiffani Scott, Program Specialist IV

Nathaniel Feldman, FOSA Shared Technician

Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

Brian McCarthy, District Conservationist

Ryan Peck, Lead Resource Conservationist 

Charli Plymell, Area Business Tool Specialist 

Bobbi Wilson-Hogan, Administrative Support Contractor

Adam Gumbel, Soil Conservationist Technician

Missouri Department of Conservation Staff

Dave Niebruegge, Private Land Conservationist