Board & Election Information

Board Members

  • Chair
    Donald Bock
    Years Served: 
    Elected in 1992
  • Secretary (University of Missouri Extension)
    Wyatt Miller
    Years Served: 
    Appointed in 2015

Board of Supervisors Meetings

Meeting Place:
Meeting Date and Time:
First Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Call 573-769-3512 for more information.

Election Information

Next Election: TBA (Date and Area)

Elections are held every two years.

To qualify for office, a candidate shall:

  • Be a land representative as defined in 10 CSR 70-4.010
  • Be a cooperator of the Soil and Water Conservation District
  • Reside in or own a farm lying in the same area where there is an expiring term
  • Be 18 years of age or older by the election date