Cooperator Spotlight

The Dent County Soil and Water Conservation District held their 52nd Annual Meeting on September 26, 2015 at Indian Trails Archery, Salem, MO. 65560. 85 Landowners attended - Great turnout.

The following awards were presented at the meeting:

  • Farmer of the Year ~ Louis Nothaus
  • Women of Agriculture Award ~ Dorlene Shults
  • Rising Star Award ~ Stuart Pryor