Contact Us

Soil and Water Conservation District Staff

Claire Hayden, District Manager
573-796-2010, ext 3

Christina Mettenburg, District Specialist I

Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

Mike Snellen, NRCS Acting District Conservationist 573-796-2010 ext 3

Iosua Siliva, Pathways Soil Conservationist 573-796-2010 ext 3

Richard Heckman, NRCS Aces Employee
573-796-2010 ext 3

Dudley Kaiser, FOSA Soil Conservationist Technician
573-796-2010, ext 3

Tom Hagedorn, NRCS ACES Employee
573-796-2010, ext 3

Missouri Department of Conservation Staff

Dean Stucker, MDC Private Land Conservationist

Scott Williams, Fisheries Biologist

Frank Drummond, Wildlife Biologist

Cory Gregg, Resource Forester

Farm Service Agency Staff

Barb Denker, Program Technician
573-796-4691, ext 100

Pam Thompson, Program Technician
573-796-4691, ext 101

Tammy Bleich, Program Technician
573-796-4691, ext 110

Beth Draffen, Program Technician
573-796-4691, ext 120