Contact Us

Soil and Water Conservation District Staff

Lena Sharp, District Manager

Jay Threlkleld, Program Specialist IV

Anna Warbritton, Program Specialist IV

Paige Mallory, FOSA Technician III



Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

Darren Hoffman, Resource Conservationist 

Joshua Stewart, District Conservationist

Lori Robinson, Soil Conservationist

Jason Wolf-Contracted Administrative Assistance

Missouri Department of Conservation Staff

Jamie Ebbesmeyer, Private Lands Conservationist