Contact Us

Soil and Water Conservation District Staff

(Vacant), District Manager
573-883-3566, ext. 8072 

Amanda Horstmann, District Technician
573-883-3566, ext. 8076

(Vacant), Shared District Technician

Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

(Vacant), Resource Conservationist

Heather Hegel, Soil Conservationist

Jessica Naeger, Soil Conservation Tech

Dana Seibel, Acting District Conservationist

Dakota Ohel, Soil Conservation Technician

Missouri Department of Conservation

Kyle Lorenz, Private Land Conservationist

National Wildlife Turkey Federation

Justin Ferguson, NWTF Forester

Quail Forever

Rachel Settle, Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist