Contact Us

Soil and Water Conservation District Staff

Barb Reynolds District Specialist III

Lee Leathers District Specialist II

Natural Resource Conservation Service Staff

Mike Snellen, District Conservationist

Tim Viertel, Resource Conservationist

Sarah Dickerson, Program Assistant

Missouri Department of Conservation Staff

Steven Noll, Wildlife Management Biologist

 Private Land Conservationist

Find us on Facebook-Howard County Soil & Water Conservation District