SWCD Drupal and GovDelivery Users

District Name Add Date E-Mail
Adair Vacant 00/00/00 Vacant
Andrew Brandee Davison 8/20/2020 Brandee.Davison@swcd.mo.gov
Atchison Stacie Barbee 12/16/15 stacie.barbee@swcd.mo.gov
Audrain Jennifer Nixon 03/03/08 jennifer.nixon@swcd.mo.gov
Barry Cindy Wilson 03/26/10 cindy.wilson@swcd.mo.gov
Barton Karen Cleveland 09/07/12 karen.cleveland@swcd.mo.gov
Bates Elizabeth Davis 03/06/17 elizabeth.davis@swcd.mo.gov
Benton Jim Freeburger 11/17/09 jim.freeburger@swcd.mo.gov
Bollinger Beth Eeftink 03/03/08 beth.eeftink@swcd.mo.gov
Boone Ethan Miller 01/8/16 ethan.miller@swcd.mo.gov
Buchanan Cara Hanway 11/01/12 cara.hanway@swcd.mo.gov
Butler Stephanie Katt 8/20/2020 Stephanie.Katt@swcd.mo.gov
Caldwell Patricia Rodriguez 6/28/2020 Patricia.Rodriguez@swcd.mo.gov
Callaway Lucas McCray 10/5/20 Lucas.McCray@swcd.mo.gov
Camden Connie Luttrell 10/16/18

connie.luttrell@swcd.mo.gov

Cape Girardeau Michaela Roth 8/20/2020 Michaela.Roth@swcd.mo.gov
Carroll Rhonda Metcalf 03/05/08 rhonda.metcalf@swcd.mo.gov
Carter Tammy Townsend 10/08/08 tammy.townsend@swcd.mo.gov
Cass Jesse Henderson
Stacy Siess
12/11/20 jesse.henderson@swcd.mo.gov
stacy.siess@swcd.mo.gov
Cedar Stephanie Auffert 03/03/08 stephanie.auffert@swcd.mo.gov
Chariton Carrie Henry 01/25/12 carrie.henry@swcd.mo.gov
Christian John Stratman 09/19/13 john.stratman@swcd.mo.gov
Clark Jacky Martin 01/8/16 jacky.martin@swcd.mo.gov
Clay Carrie Burns 09/21/18 carrie.burns@swcd.mo.gov
Clinton Talor Shrewsberry 8/20/2020 Taylor.Shrewsbury@swcd.mo.gov
Cole Peggy Lemons 03/03/08 peggy.lemons@swcd.mo.gov
Cooper David Glaskey
 
11/12/19 david.glaskey@swcd.mo.gov
 
Crawford Fannie Lea 03/26/10 fannie.lea@swcd.mo.gov
Dade Dee Glenn 03/03/08 dee.glenn@swcd.mo.gov
Dallas Deborah Henderson 03/03/08 debbie.henderson@swcd.mo.gov
Daviess Susan Heldenbrand 03/03/08 susan.heldenbrand@swcd.mo.gov
Dekalb Amy McCrary 8/5/2020 amy.mccrary@swcd.mo.gov
Dent Myra Swyers 07/10/20 myra.swyers@swcd.mo.gov
Douglas Verna Willhaus 03/03/08 verna.willhaus@swcd.mo.gov
Dunklin Casey Keating 07/16/12 casey.keating@swcd.mo.gov
Franklin Lori Nowak 03/03/08 lori.nowak@swcd.mo.gov
Gasconade Diana Mayfield 03/03/08 diana.mayfield@swcd.mo.gov
Gentry Sam Kelley 03/16/17 samuel.kelley@swcd.mo.gov
Greene Will Rhodes 03/03/08 will.rhodes@swcd.mo.gov
Grundy Heather Keith 10/08/08 heather.keith@swcd.mo.gov
Harrison Pat Lambert 03/03/08 pat.lambert@swcd.mo.gov
Henry Lindsay Daniel (Drupal) 06/27/18 lindsay.daniel@swcd.mo.gov
Henry Paul King (GovDelivery) 06/21/17 paul.king@swcd.mo.gov
Hickory Ashley Fisk 05/16/13 ashley.fisk@swcd.mo.gov
Holt Tracy Shewey 8/20/2020 tracy.shewey@swcd.mo.gov
Howard Vacant 03/26/10  
Howell Jessica Walden 12/11/20 Jessica.Walden@swcd.mo.gov
Iron Terri Matthews 05/19/08 terri.matthews@swcd.mo.gov
Jackson Linda Struewe 03/03/08 linda.struewe@swcd.mo.gov
Jasper Heath Cobine 03/02/17 heath.cobine@swcd.mo.gov
Jefferson Cynthia Rousan 03/03/08 cyndi.rousan@swcd.mo.gov
Johnson Staci Wright 03/06/17 staci.wright@swcd.mo.gov
Knox Karen Goodwin 03/03/08 karen.goodwin@swcd.mo.gov
Laclede Mary Tannehill 03/03/08 mary.tannehill@swcd.mo.gov
Lafayette Audrey Stever 01/09/19 audrey.stever@swcd.mo.gov
Lawrence Amy Carter 04/18/18 amy.carter@swcd.mo.gov
Lewis Audrey Rayl 03/03/08 audrey.rayl@swcd.mo.gov
Lincoln Katie Owens 03/03/17 katie.owens@swcd.mo.gov
Linn Emily Gordon 04/18/18 emily.gordon@swcd.mo.gov
Livingston Tara Mann 04/18/18 tara.mann@swcd.mo.gov
Macon Jan Barry 03/03/08 jan.barry@swcd.mo.gov
Madison Gretchen Morris 02/27/18 gretchen.morris@swcd.mo.gov
Maries Sandra Burd 03/03/08 sandy.burd@swcd.mo.gov
Marion Mary McCune 03/02/17 mary.mccune@swcd.mo.gov
McDonald Tracy White 03/02/17 tracy.white@swcd.mo.gov
Mercer Diane Place 8/20/2020 diane.place@swcd.mo.gov
Miller Bonnie Pryor 03/03/08 bonnie.pryor@swcd.mo.gov
Mississippi Rita Gibson 03/03/08 rita.gibson@swcd.mo.gov
Moniteau Clairissa Hayden 02/08/19 clairissa.hayden@swcd.mo.gov
Monroe Lena Sharp 03/03/08 lena.sharp@swcd.mo.gov
Montgomery Karen Worthington 08/20/2020 Karen.Worthington@swcd.mo.gov
Morgan Colby Bestgen 04/26/16 colby.bestgen@swcd.mo.gov
New Madrid Amy Brown 08/20/2020 Amy.Brown@swcd.mo.gov
Newton Tracy White 05/17/12 tracy.white@swcd.mo.gov
Nodaway Colton Coffelt 03/02/17 colton.coffelt@swcd.mo.gov
Oregon Sarah Stubbs 07/27/09 sarah.stubbs@swcd.mo.gov
Osage Colby Nilges 03/03/08 colby.nilges@swcd.mo.gov
Ozark Lisa Myers 03/03/08 melisa.myers@swcd.mo.gov
Pemiscot Karen Tucker 01/05/16 karen.tucker@swcd.mo.gov
Perry Amanda Breig 03/14/19 amanda.breig@swcd.mo.gov
Pettis Ashlynn Stevenson 6/29/2021 ashlynn.stevenson@swcd.mo.gov
Phelps Paula Wade 03/26/10 paula.wade@swcd.mo.gov
Pike  Karen Sinclair 01/04/16 karen.sinclair@swcd.mo.gov
Platte Lori Rhodes 03/03/08 lori.rhodes@swcd.mo.gov
Polk Vicky Fieth 03/03/08 vicky.fieth@swcd.mo.gov
Pulaski Kassi Morgan 03/03/08 kassi.morgan@swcd.mo.gov
Putnam Sandra Buckler 06/22/17 sandra.buckler@swcd.mo.gov
Ralls Martha Briscoe 06/22/09 martha.briscoe@swcd.mo.gov
Randolph Andrea McKeown 05/19/10 Andrea.McKeown@swcd.mo.gov
Ray Breanna Cutter 03/16/18 Breanna.cutter@swcd.mo.gov
Reynolds Aylah Goss 06/25/21 Aylah.Goss@swcd.mo.gov
Ripley Rachel Griffin 05/20/13 rachel.griffin@swcd.mo.gov
Saline Carol Benedick 03/03/08 carol.benedick@swcd.mo.gov
Schuyler Connie Kethe 03/03/08 connie.kethe@swcd.mo.gov
Scotland Ellen Clark 12/21/15 ellen.clark@swcd.mo.gov
Scott Kay Wilson 03/19/13 kay.wilson@swcd.mo.gov
Shannon Connie Holland 03/03/08 connie.holland@swcd.mo.gov
Shelby Tasha Gough 01/08/16 tasha.gough@swcd.mo.gov
St. Charles Theresa Dunlap (Drupal/GovDelivery) 07/11/17 theresa.dunlap@swcd.mo.gov
St. Charles Frankie Coleman (GovDelivery) 07/11/17 frankie.coleman@swcd.mo.gov
St. Clair Margie  Best 03/03/08 margie.best@swcd.mo.gov
St. Francois Wilma Carlyon 05/20/13 wilma.carlyon@swcd.mo.gov
St. Louis Vacant 03/03/08  
Ste. Genevieve Jessica Naeger 03/26/10 jessica.naeger@swcd.mo.gov
Stoddard Janet Johns 04/04/08 janet.johns@swcd.mo.gov
Stone Melissa White 06/06/19 melissa.white@swcd.mo.gov
Sullivan Ladena Swank 03/03/08 shelly.swank@swcd.mo.gov
Taney Cindy Dalton 03/03/08 cindy.dalton@swcd.mo.gov
Texas Sandra Wooten 03/03/08 sandra.wooten@swcd.mo.gov
Vernon Kayla Leavell 03/02/17 kayla.leavell@swcd.mo.gov
Warren Polly Sachs 03/03/08 polly.sachs@swcd.mo.gov
Washington Tiffany Woods 10/29/12 tiffany.woods@swcd.mo.gov
Wayne Sandra Beezley 04/10/12 sandra.beezley@swcd.mo.gov
Webster Jody Lawson 12/05/08 jody.lawson@swcd.mo.gov
Worth Vicki Holtman 03/03/08 Vicki.Holtman@swcd.mo.gov
Wright Carol Ellis 03/03/08 carol.ellis@swcd.mo.gov