Contact Us

Soil and Water Conservation District Staff

Brenda Bronestine, District Program Specialist II
573-767-5276, ext. 101

Scott Evans, District Program Specialist IV
573-767-5276, ext. 112

Jaron Poor, FOSA District Program Specialist I
573-767-5276  ext. 3

Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

Eric Hogan, Soil Conservationist
573-767-5276, ext. 116

Becca Crawford, Soil Technician
573-767-5276, ext. 109

Brandy Franklin, District Conservationist
573-767-5276, ext. 3 

John Green, ACES  (part-time)
 573-767-5276 ext. 3

Timothy Coy, ACES  (part-time)
 573-767-5276 ext. 3


Missouri Department of Conservation Staff

John Pinkowski, Private Land Conservationist
660-397-2223 ext. 117 (Knox County)

Missouri Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist

Heather Jones, Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
660-727-2955 ext. 119 (Clark County)