Contact Us

Soil and Water Conservation District Staff

Cindy DeOrnellis, District Specialist IV (manager)

Kenneth Franken, Equipment Manager

Arlene Stewart, District Specialist 

Blake Bockting, Shared Technician

Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

Mark Brandt, Acting  District Conservationist

Mark Brandt, Resource Conservationist

Megan Rudroff, Soil Conservationist

DJ Schroeder, Soil Conservationist

April Aholt, Soil Conservation Technician

Missouri Department of Conservation Staff

Aaron Holsapple, Resource Forester

Tracey Prenger, Wildlife Management Biologist

Ryan Westcott, Private Land Conservationist

Scott Williams, Fisheries

Farm Service Agency Staff

Hannah Heinz ,  County Executive Director

Kelsi Lietzow, Program Technician

Jacqueline Wankum, Program Technician