Contact Us

Soil and Water Conservation District Staff

Jennifer Eiman, District Manager III
816-324-3196, Ext. 101

Kenneth Cox, District Technician III
816-324-3196, Ext. 110

Colleen Armstrong, FOSA Shared Technician I
816-324-3196, Ext. 111

Natural Resource Conservation Staff

Rodney Saunders, District Conservationist
816-324-3196, ext. 107

Ken Gruber, Resource Conservationist
816-324-3196, ext. 115

Debra Miller, Administrative Support Contractor
816-324-3196, ext. 108

Missouri Department of Conservation Staff

Jeff Powelson, Private Land Conservationist
816-364-3662, ext. 3