Board & Election Information

Board Members

  • Chairperson
    Tammy Peters
    Elected Area: 
  • Vice Chairperson
    Tyler Brune
    Elected Area: 
  • Treasurer
    Lance VanGennip
    Elected Area: 
  • Secretary
    Donna Aufdenberg
    Elected Area: 
    University of Missouri Ex-Officio Member
  • Member
    Tyler Welker
    Elected Area: 

Board of Supervisors Meetings

Meeting Place:
Meeting Date and Time:
Third Thursday of each month at 8:30 a.m.

Place, date and time are subject to change. If you would would like to address the board, please call the office at 573-238-2671 ext. 3.

Election Information


If you have any questions, contact Beth or Megan @ (573)238-2671 ext. 3 or

 Bollinger Co. SWCD  USDA Service Center, 406 East Main Street, Marble Hill, MO  63764

Elections are held every two years.

The qualifications required to be a supervisor are:

  1. Being a land representative from the district (as defined in 10 CSR 70-4.010 (1) (I)). A land representative is defined as the owner or representative authorized by power of attorney of any farm lying within an area proposed to be established, and subsequently established, as a soil and water conservation district under Chapter 278, RSMo. Each farm is entitled to representation by a land representative: provided, however that the land representative is a taxpayer of the county within which the soil and water district is located.

  2. Residing in, or owning a farm in, the area from which he/she is nominated where there is an expiring term.

  3. Being a cooperator of the district, defined as, "a person who is actively engaged in farming and practices conservation activities related to agriculture".

  4. Being a current resident and tax-paying citizen of the county for at least two years preceding the election date.

  5. Being eighteen (18) years of age or older by the election date.