Board & Election Information

Board Members

  • Chair
    Steve Tomschin
    Elected Area: 
    Areas Served: 
    Hickory Grove Township
    Years Served: 
    Term ends Spring 2022
  • Vice Chair
    Charles Schroer
    Elected Area: 
    Areas Served: 
    Bridgeport & Pinckney Townships
    Years Served: 
    Term ends Spring of 2020
  • Treasurer
    Lynn Bade
    Elected Area: 
    Areas Served: 
    Elkhorn and Camp Branck townships
    Years Served: 
    Term ends Spring 2022
  • Member
    Jeremy Couch
    Elected Area: 
    Areas Served: 
    Charette Creek Township
    Years Served: 
    Term ends Spring 2022
  • Secretary (University of Missouri Extension)
    Rusty Lee

Board of Supervisors Meetings

Meeting Place:
USDA Service Center located at 635 W. Booneslick Road in Warrenton, Missouri.
Meeting Date and Time:
Monthly at 7:00 p.m.  

If you have a question or would like to attend a meeting, please call 636-456-3434, ext. 3, in advance as the meetings are scheduled monthly.

Election Information

Next Election: March, 2020

Elections are held every two years.

To qualify for office, a candidate shall:

  • Be a land representative as defined in 10 CSR 70-4.010
  • Be a cooperator of the Soil and Water Conservation District
  • Reside in or own a farm lying in the same area where there is an expiring term
  • Be 18 years of age or older by the election date